The 2024 Milltek Sport Civic Cup championship takes place over seven race weekends, with four weekends featuring 2 races and three weekends featuring 3 races.

Each weekend includes a 15-minute qualifying session, with each race having a duration of 15 minutes.

Fastest Lap Times

CircuitTimeWeather/TrackDateDriverModel Car
Anglesey Coastal1:17.614Cloudy/Dry29 April 2018Rob BakerEP3
Brands Hatch Indy53.020Bright/Dry14 April 2024Lewis KentEP3
Castle Combe1:14.812Cloudy/Dry4 August 2022Matt LuffEP3
Croft1:32.527Cloudy/Dry5 May 2023Will RedfordEP3
Cadwell Park1:37.588Cloudy/Dry12 August 2023Alistair CampEP3
Donington National1:17.767Overcast/Dry29 August 2022Morgan BaileyEP3
Knockhill57.518Cloudy/Dry27 July 2023Liam McGillEP3
Oulton Park Island1:36.358Sunny/Dry16 July 2022Alistair CampEP3
Rockingham SSL2:02.53Dry10 September 2016Ben SharpeEK
Silverstone National1:05.479Bright/Dry30 September 2023Alistair CampEP3
Silverstone Int1:17.4Dry19 August 2017Jason BallantyneEP3
Snetterton 2001:22.269Cloudy/Dry24 October 2021Matt LuffEP3
Snetterton 3002:09.360Cloudy/Dry8 April 2023Jack HardingEP3
Thruxton1:25.418Cloudy/Dry23 August 2020George Alp-WilliamsEP3